Don't Use YouTube API in React ?

Hello my all developers, Welcome back to our blog. Today, we are excited to share and explain one of the hottest topics in the ReactJs market which is none other than Integrating Youtube Videos into React. This will be a short blog but I guarantee you'll love it. So without wasting time, let's start it :

Are you still using the traditional way to integrate Youtube API in React? If yes, then you should update yourself with the latest trend.

As a passionate front-end developer, yesterday I had a requirement in my project regarding integrating YouTube videos into my React app. There were not enough options available on YouTube too about any tutorials/videos related to How can I use Youtube Video in my React Application, but in the end, I ended this story after reading an amazing article that is based on the React Youtube NPM package.

So I just want to share the same article with you so that in the future if you have any requirement regarding adding YouTube videos in React, you'll be able to do so within 10 minutes.

Here is the link for that blog: How to use React Youtube NPM Package

This article will help you to quickly integrate YouTube videos into your app. Also why you shouldn't use the traditional method like YouTube API or Ifram.

If you found this article helpful, please share a comment/feedback here.